Reed Sinopharm Exhibitions

15th Floor Tower B, Ping An International Financial Centre,

No. 1-3, Xinyuan South Road,

Chaoyang District

Beijing, China 100027

Phone: +86-010-8455-6677

Fax: +86-010-6235-8292

E-mail: pchi@reedsinopharm.com


For a list of global sales contacts, please check below:

Mr Peter Liu 

Project Manager

Tel:+86-10-8455-6516

Fax:+86-10-6235-8292

Email:yongxiang.liu@reedsinopharm.com

Ms Young Wang 

Assistant Sales Manager

Tel:+86-10-8455-6633

Fax:+86-10-6235-8292

Email:jiyang.wang@reedsinopharm.com

Mr Shawn Liu 

International Sales & Marketing Supervisor

Tel:+86-10-8455-6635

Fax:+86-10-6235-8292

Email:shuangyang.liu@reedsinopharm.com

Mr Zen Tan

International Marketing&Sales

Tel:+86-10-8455-6693

Fax:+86-10-6235-8292

Email:zhen.tan@reedsinopharm.com

Ms Darcy Yin

Sales Executive

Tel:+86-10-8455-6569

Fax:+86-10-6235-8292

Email:cuicui.yin@reedsinopnarm.com

Ms Sophia Qiu 

Assistant Marketing Manager

Tel:+86-10-8455-6636

Fax:+86-10-6235-8292

Email:jun.qiu@reedsinopharm.com

Ms Yujia Liu 

Marketing Supervisor

Tel:+86-10-8455-6631

Fax:+86-10-6235-8292

Email:yujia.liu@reedsinopharm.com

Mr Leon Zu 

E-Marketing&Operation Supervisor

Tel:+86-10-8455-6637

Fax:+86-10-6235-8292

Email:liang.zu@reedsinopharm.com

image.png

Ms Jenny Ge

Marketing Executive

Tel:+86-10-84556519

Fax:+86-10-62358292

Email:xiaotong.ge@reedsinopharm.com

International and Regional Sales Representatives:

Ms. Jady XUE

Guangdong Province

T:+86-020-61990575


E-mail:13751825065@139.com


Germany

Lena Rolofs

Reed Exhibitions ISG Germany

T: +49 211 5562-8564

M:+49 172-5267 434

E: lena.rolofs@rxglobal.com


France & Monaco

Laurine MARTINEZ

Reed Exhibitions ISG France USA

T:+33 (0)1 79 71 96 73 |+33 6 46 68 34 45 |

E: lmartinez@rxglobal.com


Italy & Spain

Lisa Zitelli

Sales Specialist

Reed Exhibitions ISG Italy srl

Via Marostica, 1

20146 Milano - Italy

T:+39 02.435170.85

M: +39 348 5133877

E: Lisa.Zitelli@reedexpo.it


United Kingdom

Jake Lowe

ISG UK - Reed Exhibitions

T: +44 (0) 208 439 5596

M: +44 (0) 7766 424 178

E: jake.lowe@rxglobal.com


Japan

Mai Kijima

Reed ISG Japan KK

TEL: +81-0-3 6261-2996

E: mai.kijima@rxglobal.com

  

South Korea

Ms Suzy Song

NEXSTAR

Add: (#702, Western Tower 1, Janghang-dong) 

24 Jeongbalsan-ro, Ilsandong-gu, Goyang-si, Gyeonggi-do, 

10403, KOREA

Tel:+82 70 7016 9298

Fax:+82 10 2210 3852

Email:suzy@nexstar.co.kr


Singapore & Malaysia & Taiwan

Rene Zhao / 赵军均

Reed Exhibitions ISG China

T: +65 010 5933 9129

M: +65 139 1132 9724

E: rene.zhao@rxglobal.com


India

Leonara Braganza

Reed Exhibitions ISG, India

Tel: +91 22 6771 6600

M: +91 99873 82098

E: Leonara Braganza@rxglobal.com


USA

Stephen Guthartz

Reed Exhibitions ISG USA

T: +1 203 840 5336

E: stephen.guthartz@rxglobal.com


Thailand

Mr.Parichat Kositsin

T: +66 2 686 7388

E: parichat.kosi@reedtradex.co.th