PCHi2021 Guided Tour Live

Experience PCHi 2021 through our LIVE guided tour wherever you are

Catch us LIVE as we walk you through the leading trade event for the cosmetics ingredients industry in China. Explore key show features with us at PCHi 2021 and uncover the latest market developments and trends. Join us with 660 exhibitors who will present their newest products and technologies.

Tune in to PCHi Guided Tour LIVE

LIVE Session 1: 24 March 2021
LIVE Session 2: 25 March 2021

7:00-9:30am (London)
3:00-5:30am (New York)
15:00–17:30pm (Beijing)


Coming soon! 


LIVE link will be released on 24 March 2021